How to apply for 2015 MBC Entertainment, Drama, and Music Awards Ticket

mbc year-end festivals - blognyamukti.wordpress.com.PNG

MBC has several of my favorite dramas this year: Kill Me Heal Me, Warm and Cozy, and She Was Pretty! I went to Hongdae to watch open shooting of that epic scene where Ahn Yona and Oh Rion met. And my trip to Jeju was basically visiting places that appear on Warm on Cozy. That’s how much I love these dramas.

It’ll be great if I can see my favorite actors & actresses on MBC Drama Awards. And after a little search, I found that MBC opens application for its Entertainment and Drama Awards! For Music Awards (Gayo Daejejeon), the application will open after the final lineup is confirmed. (Music Awards application is now open!) And because I’m a nice person, I’ll tell you how. Haha. Okay, so here’s how to apply:

You can also vote for the Entertainment Awards and Drama Awards.

Good Luck!

10 thoughts on “How to apply for 2015 MBC Entertainment, Drama, and Music Awards Ticket

  1. Is the possibility to get the ticket quite low? i’ve applied gayo daejunTTTTT
    I’ve 2 more question..(sorry foe disturbing u)
    How can i attend the red carpet? And will the music shows like countdown continue recording in the first week of January?

  2. Hi!! Will you update for 2016 year end festivals? I’m planning to attend one but I have limited resource on how to get in ><

Leave a Reply

