100 Doraemon Secret Gadgets Expo Seoul

2015-09-24 09.17.22

Who doesn’t know Doraemon? I don’t know about other countries, but in Indonesia Doraemon is veryyy popular. Even now, I still remember its airing time in RCTI: every Sunday at 8am!

2015-09-24 09.27.08

100 Doraemon Secret Gadgets Expo

When I heard that there’s a Doraemon Expo in Seoul, I told myself not to miss it. So several days ago, I made a short visit to this 100 Doraemon Secret Gagets Expo. As the title suggests, there are 100 Doraemons here, each of them holding different secret gadgets. There are my favorite take-copter (baling-baling bambu), big light (senter pembesar), copying toast (roti penghafal), etc.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

There’s anywhere door (pintu kemana saja) that makes me hope that it’s a real thing because that day was eid al-adha and it’d be nice if I can go home for awhile to celebrate the day. LOL.

2015-09-24 09.12.18

Anywhere Door

The stairs nearby is painted with characters from Doraemon. And the time machine is there!

Doraemon!

Doraemon!

Time Machine

Time Machine

The expo is free. You can also buy some souvenirs, but I came too early and the souvenir shop was not open yet. There’s also Doraemon cafe in 5th floor of IPark Mall.

Souvenir Shop

Souvenir Shop

If you’re around Seoul, you still have time to visit this expo.๐Ÿ˜€

Doraemon Secret Gadgets Expo
August 28 – October 4, 2015
IPark Mall
Yongsan Station, Exit 1

Leave a Reply

