May Playlist

Yes, it’s june already. But i just wanna share my playlist from last month๐Ÿ˜›

1. BEAST & BTOB – Bye Bye Love (When A Man Loves OST)

My favorite drama OST by my favorite groups๐Ÿ˜€

2. B1A4 – What’s Going On

This song is catchy and the dance is cute. It’s very B1A4. Haha. Apparently, this song is my least favorite song from their album. My top 3: Starlight Song, Good Love & How Many Times. Give it a listen.

3. VIXX – hyde

4. Hyori – Amor Mio

Not a fan of Hyori. And i don’t like her title track, Bad Girls. But this song is pretty.

5. BEAST – Will You Be Alright

Just a snippet because Cube likes trolling. They only release the full song on digital music stores. No full MV, yet (?)

6. Skarf – Luv Virus

I like innocent concept on girl groups. That’s why i like A Pink. And now i think i can put Skarf on my favorite girl group list.๐Ÿ˜€

One thought on “May Playlist

Leave a Reply

